Search
You are here : News & Dates
June 16, 2019


Term Dates 2018 / 2019

Spring Term 2018 Autumn Term 2019

  • Thursday 4th Jan – Thursday 29th March Monday 2nd Sept - Friday 20th Dec
  • Inset Day: Wednesday 3rd Jan Half Term: Mon 28th Oct - Fri 1st Nov
  • Half Term: Mon 12th – Fri 16th February Inset Day: Mon 2nd Sept
  • Easter Holiday: Tues 3rd April – Fri 13th April Fri 25th Oct
  • Good Friday: 30th March  
  • Easter Monday: 2nd April  
  • Inset Day: Monday 16th April 

Summer Term 2018 Spring Term 2020

  • Tuesday 17th April – Friday 20th July Mon 6th Jan - Fri 3rd April
  • May Bank Holiday: Monday 7th May Half Term: Mon 17th - Fri 21st Feb
  • May Bank Holiday: Monday 28th May   Mon 6th Jan: Inset Day
  • Half Term: Mon 28th May – Fri 1st June
  • Inset Day: Monday 4th June
  • Inset Day: Monday 23rd July
  • Occasional Day: Tues 24th, Wed 25th, Thurs 26th, Fri 27th July 

Autumn Term 2018 Summer Term 2020

  • Monday 3rd September - Friday 21st December Mon 20th April - Tues 21st July
  • Inset Day: Monday 3rd September Half Term: Mon 25th - Fri 29th May
  • Half Term: Monday 29th October - Friday 2nd November  Bank Holiday: Mon 4th May
  • Christmas Holiday: Monday 24th December - Friday 4th January  Inset Day: Mon 1st June
  • Inset Day: Mon 20th July
  • Occasional Day: Tues 21st July 

Spring Term 2019

  • Monday 7th January - Friday 5th April 
  • Inset Day: Monday 7th January
  • Half Term: Monday 18th - Friday 22nd February
  • Easter Holiday: Monday 8th April - Thursday 18th April
  • Good Friday: Friday 19th April
  • Easter Monday: Monday 22nd April  

Summer Term 2019

  • Tuesday 23rd April - Wednesday 24th July
  • May Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May
  • May Bank Holiday: Monday 27th May
  • Half Term: Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May
  • Inset Day: Monday 3rd June
  • Inset Day: Monday 22nd & Tuesday 23rd July
  • Occasional Days: Wednesday 24th July 

Contact Us

Christ Church CofE (VA) Primary School and Nursery New Road, Ware, Hertfordshire SG12 7BT (Main entrance - Bowling Road)

Phone: 01920 462158 Fax: 01920 486969 Email: email address

Christ Church School Ware - Parent School Association

                                 

Please see our Policy on the use of Cookies - click here 

By continuing to use this website you are accepting our use of Cookies as described in our Cookie policy.